Red Rock Roofing

Reviews

Top Rated Roofing Contractor in Colorado
Commercial or Residential Roofing – we’re always committed to delivering 5-star service.

Colorado Roofing Reviews | Standing for Greatness

Red Rock Roofing is a completely local roofing company you can trust – we have 160+ 5-star Google reviews and have worked hard to earn our reputation as one of the best roofing contractors in Colorado.

The Red Rock Roofing team has been working together for years, providing outstanding service to our Colorado community. We are an experienced, passionate roofing company that treats every job with care, just like home.

Your reviews and feedback are important and help us to be the best we can be.

Customer Testimonials

EXCELLENT
206 reviews on
Francis Duffy
Francis Duffy
2023-06-22
Red Rock Roofing was recommended to me by a contractor friend that had use them on a couple of previous projects. He told me they were "very prompt, reliable, honest and did quality work". These are attributes that I echo 100%. The work they performed for me was at an older church (where I am a volunteer) in downtown Boulder with a very high roof. The crew was very courteous and communicative. They were also very careful to ensure the worksite was safe & secure for the public during and at the end of each workday. We had one minor scope change when they discovered the moisture barrier on one of the roof elements was damaged and was causing some leaking - the source of which we were previously unable to identify. Ultimately the project was completed ahead of schedule I would highly recommend them and will use them if/when a future need arises.
Michelle
Michelle
2023-06-21
I was very impressed with this company. They take pride in their work and make sure the job is well done.
veronica medina
veronica medina
2023-06-03
Super estar aqui
Keith Prince
Keith Prince
2023-05-31
Andy has come out twice to inspect our roof after strong storms created some minor leaks. Living in our neighborhood he made both trips after a long day on some major projects and showed me the minor problem and quick fix. I always feel I'm getting a practical matter of fact guidance from Andy.
andrew mondo
andrew mondo
2023-05-30
Brandon Golon was very friendly and helpful. He assessed a roof leak and applied additional calking. He did not charge for the minor repair. I will use them again
Edward McConnaughey
Edward McConnaughey
2023-05-27
We had a good experience with Red Rock Roofing during the planning for and the installation of a new roof. The initial contacts with the Red Rock representatives -Andy & Jake - were helpful, timely and courteous; and resulted in us getting a sizeable insurance claim to help cover the cost of the new roof. We initially obtained proposals/bids from three roofing contractors. The Red Rock proposal was the lowest price, the most detailed/comprehensive, and was backed-up by the most competent/knowledgeable marketing and management personnel. The four-man installation team was very professional and completed the job in an impressively short period of time. The team communicated with us effectively, respected our property, and did a yeoman’s job of cleaning-up after the installation. The newly installed roof comes with a fifty-year transferable guarantee which has reduced our insurance premium and increased the value of our house. We highly recommend Red Rock as a roofing contractor.
Terri Smith
Terri Smith
2023-05-26
My experience with Red Rock Roofing was the best I think I have ever had with a contractor. Thank you for the quality work and customer service. I would give more than five stars if I could!
Frances Meyer
Frances Meyer
2023-05-26
Professional, responsive, always available to answer questions informatively. Completed the roof installation on time and did a great job.
Tristram Thomas
Tristram Thomas
2023-05-24
Andy Taylor at Red Rock Roofing was professional, prompt, and patient with me and all my questions so I could understand the issues with our current roof and the possible solutions we had. He and his delivered a great quality roof to us at a great cost when we needed a solution in a pinch. Thank you, Andy and Red Rock!
Jose Fernandez
Jose Fernandez
2023-05-09
I recently reached out to George Streno regarding two roofs in Denver. He was extremely responsive, and was able to inspect each property very quickly. I'm not very familiar with the roofing process, however George explained all the potential options available. I would highly recommend both Red Rocks roofing and George Streno for anyone who needs help with a roof.